]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
meta plugin: script support
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 09:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:08:20 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commit7e7dea078bce3437b9a14d96079ddd68a5f0aab9
treee408feb868fbf755da81062cac928a091fdd00a2
parent370767bd1f057079881cf4fc38b98aa894b1f010
meta plugin: script support
(cherry picked from commit 44c5b27f88fdbfb4fdd061f600039e490eaeff92)
IkiWiki/Plugin/meta.pm
doc/ikiwiki/directive/meta.mdwn