]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
code review
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:25:04 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:27:22 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
commit7ecd5fddfc2b8329e8c45258fe2d865ee36a5054
tree4f155b30b35aa233908343ddc5f7d9b82f521ac4
parent2c308db3967568d46b4aa337feeaf240bef1f202
code review
doc/todo/headless_git_branches.mdwn