]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
untrusted_git_push: extend ikiwiki call
authorJörg Sommer <joerg@alea.gnuu.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 18:58:20 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerJörg Sommer <joerg@alea.gnuu.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit7ef8e3155058ffe095f4f7fd0d6f994dba512779
treee9dc6fc9ceabce64e9a4413ae6be68f44dded399
parentd6708441f2930953a0c451fb1edd86ba110b9a8f
untrusted_git_push: extend ikiwiki call
doc/tips/untrusted_git_push.mdwn