]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
remove: redirect via urlto(), avoiding mentions of index.html
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:25:06 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit7f8259441058b16db1fd8dc2c6a53827a46794d8
tree7ab1648407c1196b034d7bc6a43505dd0d7ca019
parent02923917c85a60aa5475c923606685a2acd36125
remove: redirect via urlto(), avoiding mentions of index.html
IkiWiki/Plugin/remove.pm