]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: inject our own (currently a no-op) nicepagetitle function
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 14:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 14:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit805e16ec65c338323333244fb67c59e1d69ba96f
treea44e0464c2e0420b364d16bd71d96403c82dc1e4
parentc0c6b8d79ec45ae5ec4c754845947222741d95b7
po: inject our own (currently a no-op) nicepagetitle function

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm