Progress, links, an idea, improve table formatting.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:32:27 +0000 (08:32 -0500)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:38:08 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
commit81a761bc12cacee7577b3f2490a895d213ca68f4
treecff42f1be41550574bc4987535730c0bb4865874
parent75f762014bbb2bef19b443e2f6617692efdbda87
Progress, links, an idea, improve table formatting.
doc/todo/fancypodcast.mdwn