]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
repolist: New plugin to support the rel=vcs-* microformat.
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:07:46 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
commit81b088866be5f55433c12e09c90e2ae404a8ed89
treeeab3289e160892873ceb3b39cd327f40e9062b71
parente1e1d37753d357acc6e1128594ea8704777658ff
repolist: New plugin to support the rel=vcs-* microformat.

* repolist: New plugin to support the rel=vcs-* microformat.
* goodstuff: Include repolist by default. (But it does nothing until
  configured with the repository locations.)
IkiWiki/Plugin/goodstuff.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/repolist.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
doc/pagehistory.mdwn
doc/plugins/goodstuff.mdwn
doc/plugins/repolist.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/page.tmpl