]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
remove misc.tmpl checking
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 5 May 2010 22:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 5 May 2010 22:46:35 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
commit83b907c35e3a03d097c004b0d66cc37f45a4410d
tree4a844b8731cc090059b4a106764051013a8ffa41
parent5971a731e98b9b6543d78572c181ffc1bb7e1dd1
remove misc.tmpl checking

Turns out that users with a modified page.tmpl need to modify it on
upgrade, at least to add the FORCEBASEURL (so edit preview works),
so there is no point in trying to retain compatability.
IkiWiki.pm
debian/changelog
doc/roadmap.mdwn