]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: follow new coding style (removed Vim folding markers
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 22:54:21 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Thu, 1 Jan 2009 00:08:35 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commit856de5734ded0d3fd76970de57472271d0e6fcaf
tree5311cc45f74f9b659898a59109304ee1c76ef2ed
parent85f865b5d98e0122934d11e3f3eb6703e4f4c620
po: follow new coding style (removed Vim folding markers
)
Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm