]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
credit smcv
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 15:41:57 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 15:42:22 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
commit85a5ff82c61abfbc450934f00ef53840ce6943d2
treeec746524e4808c1da220c7ec9fb2c88c6bebb369
parentac84655f351cf1696567b8a4d33e5e7108b49a70
credit smcv
debian/changelog