]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Setup automator: Prompt for password twice. Closes: #516973
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 21:30:39 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 21:35:33 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commit8682daad58023fd6297945d602d2044f3e8f063f
tree08c48ba14d54398a552eae137d4632b648293196
parentf4848d3c875827410f129a8efc61ecdb97ea95fa
Setup automator: Prompt for password twice. Closes: #516973
IkiWiki/Setup/Automator.pm
debian/changelog
po/de.po
po/es.po
po/ikiwiki.pot