]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
improve display w/noscript
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 8 May 2010 01:44:06 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 8 May 2010 01:46:11 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
commit885ac1de47f001f6dcc2393ac8b14f717c2d1780
tree67581cf9e51c1f3c284cca60550f7ceee5a5e8d0
parente2a76696dd9d42c6ed66b831bfd441baadfb4893
improve display w/noscript
templates/openid-selector.tmpl