po plugin: added note about not publishing .pot files
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 19:03:21 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit886f35153b0945ec39568c61d3e7451c18be6be8
tree34fbac4e54c25c70f27a108939b54cb669374d06
parentb852b0655c1cb40919fc2f45d6f8b899f2b298e5
po plugin: added note about not publishing .pot files

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/po.mdwn