Document my now much simpler patch.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 12:51:28 +0000 (08:51 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 14:15:16 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
commit89d9d25a2464aa57bd3698d7614cbefe5e6f4607
treee765fbcbc450c39258c6f5902b4a8f0383e0a40a
parent07cb6368aa2d6404ea24186be816b2d07afec071
Document my now much simpler patch.
doc/bugs/http_proxy_for_openid.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/proxies.mdwn [deleted file]
doc/todo/outbound_proxy.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]