comment on definetemplate plugin
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit8bc02b1a10950c3bbb19757aa7368a94017dab54
tree0dd92c9709446aff99e5deea4220076f78dabb5d
parent3c0a5691179441397f8c19a7d92c044371a0c1a3
comment on definetemplate plugin
doc/bugs/template_creation_error.mdwn