]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: now uses inject
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 2 Nov 2008 19:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 2 Nov 2008 19:19:51 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit8e451ecda4573284467c95a0b66ade3014fd1bd8
tree02861865c8b68a5346d4f02bbb4e03c9a3b0e41c
parentd71caffb7b249bded2ab1902953fa321dc90011c
po: now uses inject
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn