]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
typo fix.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:25:27 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commit8fe277c2ab42393b754fc65d966bf4ec242719ab
tree73b9f892c75c1e3f045132ff4241ae091ade1ddb
parenta6e629e5cf612e3c32c61c3fc0a9d859c1a7a5d9
typo fix.
(cherry picked from commit 924f559e5049a63488a5f2baca610299a7e02957)
doc/plugins/po.mdwn