]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Remove references to merged-and-deleted git branches
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:18:12 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit904c16a68b07078750e5906ffb2c568d22d955e3
tree9a01796d901b444bae4e6a19be7c4bf9f781b3df
parent9e195018a2a7ba315ee947bd367fca33b704ef2c
Remove references to merged-and-deleted git branches
doc/bugs/map_fails_to_close_ul_element_for_empty_list.mdwn
doc/todo/backlinks_result_is_lossy.mdwn
doc/todo/generated_po_stuff_not_ignored_by_git.mdwn
doc/todo/inline_plugin:_specifying_ordered_page_names.mdwn
doc/todo/optimize_simple_dependencies.mdwn
doc/todo/pagestats_among_a_subset_of_pages.mdwn
doc/todo/should_optimise_pagespecs.mdwn
doc/todo/source_link.mdwn