]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: use discussionpage config setting
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 01:41:48 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 01:44:40 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
commit949eb252e9f918bd57e58b75479ed3b4c017f87d
tree4268962041e44d4275b2a9af93b082b96c9bd462
parent830c9e59b2c4d5c90e4316d8e81558e1aeb132f2
po: use discussionpage config setting

This was tricky. $links{$page/discussion} must be checked; with it in
lowercase.
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm