]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Extract subs: startup/shutdown, and tests for web and manual commits.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:37:24 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 07:40:06 +0000 (02:40 -0500)
commit94c1f3bd337f53119d8e28fead322e85f000253e
treea7235a413e28dd6c4284265d5961a79391aaff20
parent700d39d765e59f45d15d5b6dd81c187947bd308d
Extract subs: startup/shutdown, and tests for web and manual commits.

No functional change intended.
t/cvs.t