]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
img: only provide alt text if it was specified
authorGabriel McManus <gmcmanus@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 11:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +1000)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 02:17:57 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
commit950137eb6c4b5a75a01724736423e41ab3896e45
treeb197c1f047543717de9b2d80e6a50483d39bb271
parentb4bbddbf3e3d8f188f161098166fb4a27207ad2b
img: only provide alt text if it was specified

if suitable alternate text is unknown, then it should not be given.
empty alt text is suitable mainly for purely decorative images.
(cherry picked from commit 3cd7f67f0cf894f4fd5ba16f68e82e4f7bdbfdc5)
IkiWiki/Plugin/img.pm