]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Document this oddball plugin.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 03:00:21 +0000 (21:00 -0600)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 21:15:02 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
commit954bd8fc9e976ee4ac52e246e367cc6e0ce36df9
treee273d30774751378e91c2b0c20296f255705d207
parentf82bcfcd778f689a6989c9a7d5b7686bffd9c318
Document this oddball plugin.
doc/plugins/contrib/dynamiccookies.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]