]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
refresh refactor 2
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 04:06:37 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 04:10:20 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
commit96b1f9519270db39d4056878907dec2d6976fce4
tree80741808a774a938b99d01302c4bf2268bec3700
parent577eed0e7efaf1844d5e3f18a95e699f1bc831c5
refresh refactor 2

killed one global
IkiWiki/Render.pm