]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Pick up user specified CFLAGS when compiling the wrapper.
authorGiulio Eulisse <giulio.eulisse@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 07:40:45 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 20:10:14 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
commit990a4b99b00c162da218f951041fed50c4259049
treeeb854a1f4f912015284bfd0f2bef082501eeed21
parent037d5d5296ad0073a1acbb05c4cfd6461b49d1fd
Pick up user specified CFLAGS when compiling the wrapper.
(cherry picked from commit 13e9383b48857daa206387f3486eb00e3b171a68)
IkiWiki/Wrapper.pm