]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
store imagemap in %pagestate, rather than a file
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 19:03:24 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 19:47:12 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commit997116f1602e1c1340d9a9839908f3350e2eb1ca
tree5c736ddb4e1ac4bc232ea367acdd5af5893acb4f
parent44863ea2346eea32b3bc8b9b700101bf7ea3b32f
store imagemap in %pagestate, rather than a file

Using a file was sorta not right.

Note that when previewing, %pagestate is not saved, so
it has to rebuild the graph every time until that graph is saved;
then previews can use the cached data until the next time the graph
is changed.

Also note that it's stored in the destpage's pagestate. The imagemap
could vary between a page and an inlined page if wikilinks were supported.
IkiWiki/Plugin/graphviz.pm