]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
i18n
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 17:48:36 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 17:52:01 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
commit9a9b25346dbf380e955ffa815bbe6f6d4ac9c5a6
tree1592645ed7fb6682e2c0e95833ac32a86ed12dd0
parent07693b60f48b7d62ef6d9b4052a175cb79b2b758
i18n
IkiWiki/Plugin/progress.pm