]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
add_autofile filename should be relative to srcdir
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 18:27:12 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 18:37:03 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commit9c8761ba49b06a76a923eb91735f842f419d2916
tree705dbb91e5cc33b3eef42872ec78c2cab20fbc96
parent0fcbcc4815042531eb58de339844a3767fb5e707
add_autofile filename should be relative to srcdir
doc/plugins/write.mdwn