Add myself to Uploaders and release to Debian
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:24:33 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit9d08f18a13ab8e5d428c5b2ad44df46cbace36a6
tree6bf0960e39d71c9393cadec52d33a26051025886
parent30c23b5e72028d97253cc5ba027f4c8314c9008a
Add myself to Uploaders and release to Debian
debian/changelog
debian/control