Begin adding modifications to make login certs only.
authorEdward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 04:11:23 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
committerEdward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 04:24:23 +0000 (23:24 -0500)
commit9d8d7caeadab67ea8465e6e78201968e248dc77e
tree57dd60c9b24dcebfddc9d3dd8fe4cd6276e96ef6
parent270d8a00c061fc90714c2dd82abf198c4438b7fc
Begin adding modifications to make login certs only.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
14 files changed:
IkiWiki/CGI.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/git.pm
TODO.SIPB [new file with mode: 0644]
po/bg.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/gu.po
po/ikiwiki.pot
po/pl.po
po/sv.po
po/vi.po