Match word boundary (think "/usr/bin/perl5.18").
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:59:53 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:07:34 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
commit9f04f8ccc58d8389efac84afe859b08edb8d4518
tree4ba654d94a1004c0dfb643de1b18b7d89ad961ff
parentf47af2b8c488f3426edd8181f72bf2177e267c73
Match word boundary (think "/usr/bin/perl5.18").
Makefile.PL
doc/bugs/double_shebang_replacement___47__usr__47__bin__47__perl5.185.18.mdwn