]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
make icon absolute
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:49:41 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:55:48 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
commit9fad75fd53c75b6c9f7729b6c7e6eccbc3cff39d
tree9d95dc6e1a8f4b6d5437e81fa114472257c57a1c
parent5b5731182f99808f533d691408dc651a435be43b
make icon absolute

it is put into kml files, etc
IkiWiki/Plugin/osm.pm