]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Minor, seemingly harmless tweaks to misc.tmpl
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:52:54 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:53:39 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
commita17e6ed4632f7f618151b2a882827aba20dded90
tree0bdf5ecdb094c430bd1f99c69d04e5f00cdfa8bc
parent06d5a19370e07d39e3dcbd975fe479388104b0a5
Minor, seemingly harmless tweaks to misc.tmpl

Whenever the DIV tag structure of page.tmpl has been changed, the DIV
tag structure of misc.tmpl must also change to reflect this, or else
any page which uses misc.tmpl will not look right.  My intent is to
make ease parallel maintenance of these two files by eliminating
trivial/accidental difference between the two, so that duplicated
regions can be more readily identified (perhaps even mechanically).

(cherry-picked from commit 075980f94996e8f67d9632ae95b8bf41fdf09afa, but
without the changes to comments in page.tmpl)
templates/misc.tmpl