Revert spam.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:10:28 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:29:53 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commita3957888bcf1929586b332df382bd2fbee931272
treedfdd6642032ca9507480cf2106d58a5296c72a31
parent752bd130cea60bf1a809a217c372a15522090dfa
Revert spam.

This reverts commit 1fe88b4afd8ad8e647956e1295a58e2ee6b338b3.
doc/index.mdwn