]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
style.css: Add missing semicolon. Closes: #497176
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 14:54:33 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 15:25:28 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commita82496d35a39667fb5851334207fc9bb4573cebc
treedb158c4e3bb17b7249334f09852211182719486d
parent210a2fe0e0203017dda05bf97920f1cbfaa1f82d
style.css: Add missing semicolon. Closes: #497176
debian/changelog
doc/style.css