I think planets now behave as they should.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:43:07 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:46:17 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commita82a15bd0008d04f0e91d53e56a37356be16b117
treecdda3b211e8f7a91e639fd25fa1ce87739d98010
parent1282051f877db06f844a5dc7ef7f897ccec6a5fd
I think planets now behave as they should.
doc/todo/fancypodcast.mdwn