]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Use add_autofile() in tag.pm
authorDavid Riebenbauer <davrieb@liegesta.at>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:12:20 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerDavid Riebenbauer <davrieb@liegesta.at>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commita8d313aba1094fc6d976c9ba3d09f58b768435c5
tree1235e87eaa3b2a21764be9b1a6740df144ae2214
parentf3c59ed3e52f6e68e73338f6e7799a4de7b6f9d6
Use add_autofile() in tag.pm

to make the automatically created tagpages render.
IkiWiki/Plugin/tag.pm