reviewed, not merged
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:42:25 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:43:55 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commitab4f499c8d903b3e66655b42202a29ece975112b
treece343e0eae0abd2cf10e349a3749a0666f223194
parentdecb7051f6436aedfd0e9de934d149d9c5b22b36
reviewed, not merged
doc/bugs/template_creation_error.mdwn