]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Fix po Makefile
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 5 May 2012 12:12:06 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
commitac908010f359d0bec5d317d419c4cb6e6c86f52a
tree0ccdd990a437c1c0b37801cef57b705c6180bf69
parenta98d96eca06d88184dbf53afb256023300971f9d
Fix po Makefile

In the complex 'if' chain when merging ikiwiki.pot with .po files, make
sure line-endings, shell-muting and semi-colons don't cause the shell to
bomb out with syntax errors and commands not found.
po/Makefile