]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
tag_autocreate fixups
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:40:39 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:41:45 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commitadc196a8b53c0b0b4f9ec4cbcea85ba37e421b59
treeab7e7ab91bc890f842d77112f696616a2dbe91ae
parentca02c57ee47d4c05946c0c34eee32a0ad4ec6b01
tag_autocreate fixups

Fix style of prompt.
Optional to rebuild when it is changed. (Needed to get new all missing tags)
IkiWiki/Plugin/tag.pm