]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: use rescan hook instead of rebuilding twice.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitb09b8621b241987ab389272d8a21ecb4f83904d6
tree4c14f449e12e890b9cf826b22856c8d7c8b41142
parent25447bccae0439ea56da7a788482a4807c7c459d
po: use rescan hook instead of rebuilding twice.

The po rescan hook re-runs the scan hooks, and runs the preprocess ones in scan
mode, both on the po-to-markup converted content. This way, plugins such as meta
are given a chance to gather correct information, rather than ugly/buggy escaped
data it did gather from unconverted PO files.
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm