]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
implement rcs_getmtime for svn
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:43:51 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:46:20 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
commitb13bb0c83c8f23bca97734882997fd3dc29f0553
tree0cf2f0d761a86af620338531fb6353dd10b69cab
parentdee2940c0bc97080088c99f399cd0ff0df3bec23
implement rcs_getmtime for svn

This is a slow implementation; it runs svn log once per file
still, rather than running svn log once on the whole srcdir.

I did it this way because in my experience, svn log, run on a directory,
does not always list every change to files inside that directory.
I don't know why, and I use svn as little as possible these days.
IkiWiki/Plugin/svn.pm
debian/changelog
doc/rcs.mdwn