]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
getsource: in the default template, just say "Source"
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 16:04:49 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitb1f31ab7cbc87a572886673e7809d5e2fc5ee491
treeb96970e85782ea40f3f023ee8063ac0c2b8b5fbc
parentea244ab7b53afbd710dab267ca9a8fb9f17cfb00
getsource: in the default template, just say "Source"

All the other actions are single words (apart from RecentChanges), and
are nouns (apart from Edit); saying "Source" is consistent with "History",
for instance.
templates/page.tmpl