]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Hide trails when printing a page
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:01:24 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitb557b42155798f2065ed8db8d80a36a937d1a700
tree666be2b9013f741ecbbb1c8f7fc6b82ff92dfb44
parent9be7d1490e9be2141e23b1e12b14ad2ccd0ed461
Hide trails when printing a page
doc/style.css