]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
calendar, inline, map: don't pre-join dependencies
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:55:55 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 22:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitb6fcb1cb0ef27e5a63184440675d465fad652acf
tree799058dc2c73b28f22524d472de540a4eebba3c2
parentfe4f176f725b069ac74561600bba982c2d9ad607
calendar, inline, map: don't pre-join dependencies

The new dependency handling works better (eliminates more duplicates) if
dependencies are split up. On the same wiki mentioned in the previous
commit, this saves about a second (i.e. 4%) on the same test.
IkiWiki/Plugin/calendar.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/map.pm