]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po/todo: fixed internal links
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 20:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 21:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commitb7a4e5a51cbb3867e37f4ed5de8f94e0d41fd152
tree263b1a23c464ef49b9b54388ff72db19f3ff1fec
parent18c086ec04d5c9bf1a4954d27da8e5121e27972b
po/todo: fixed internal links

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/po.mdwn