]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
pedigree: fix RELDEPTH in PEDIGREE_BUT_ROOT...
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 12:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commitb857b229d8ff3601bbf01fafa51a3b3d3da928d8
tree223ccfde52d424aae8ca252853c35dec66a05224
parentdf42a5ef21fd3e97ab287fa48ccd3aafd34e0375
pedigree: fix RELDEPTH in PEDIGREE_BUT_ROOT...

... at least when it's not used in the same template as
PEDIGREE_BUT_TWO_OLDEST (see Known bugs section in pedigree.mdwn for
details)

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/pedigree.pm