]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: added note about now implemented feature
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 11:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 15:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitba47fe42465b1e1bc5bef7f82ceeac8f3feee696
treec3cefaad121fe04ce3dfdf2ff188e263ad99805f
parent0bf9ea723ad8969a422b4589ced8385ef6c0f170
po: added note about now implemented feature

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn