]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
inline: base feed names on the included page name
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:34:11 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commitbb8f76a4a04686def8cc6f21bcca80cb2cc3b2c9
tree25dfd8bf7fa395c52e70110fdec500cd927d6951
parent9b6e881f884de4a813f11582909a61e6cdff705c
inline: base feed names on the included page name

Use the included page name rather than the including page name. This
allows us to allow feeds in nested inlines without duplicating feeds
with the same content under different (and stupid) names.
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm