]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: delete translations of deleted master pages
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 23:38:47 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 10:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commitbd103811033fa174d24d8dc5b84f0694fd9055ee
treefd15ff80401cec2a84ddf410f96235612b5103b6
parentcd62acfb4710ffd85ea1e2635541889083267f77
po: delete translations of deleted master pages

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn