]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
web commit by bremner
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 07:58:55 +0000 (02:58 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:04:09 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
commitbdb57e58334afb9ac1fab45f9f9653da4e5af98f
treeacb3470a79c792533c28446b8abce494fa1984d5
parente1935f61141a82126ee0066a46a364c9e027142e
web commit by bremner
(cherry picked from commit 7eeafb3ef95cada7fdff50a6aa0b3f83af96977e)
doc/todo/multiple_template_directories.mdwn